prestigestill.blogg.se

Lil uzi xo tour life edit xtrill reddit
Lil uzi xo tour life edit xtrill reddit








lil uzi xo tour life edit xtrill reddit

I love that.”Ĭlarkson and Blackstock married in October 2013, and Blackstock has acted as Clarkson’s manager in the time since. She continued, “Or I literally just hang out with my girls.

lil uzi xo tour life edit xtrill reddit

I put the fireplace on in my bedroom … and read a book or I watch some Netflix.” “I love literally having a glass of wine. “This is going to be real boring,” she began. Clarkson recently filed for divorce from her husband of seven-years, Brandon Blackstock.Ĭlarkson prefaced the segment by saying that, “We all know that we don’t need someone by our sides to live our best lives.”Īfterward, a female fan asked, “What do you do to date yourself?” He apologized to Britney Spears in the same statement.Īhead of Valentine’s Day on February 14th, Kelly Clarkson revealed her perfect date with herself during a discussion with actress Sarah Chalke and comedian Kym Whitley on her show, The Kelly Clarkson Show. Timberlake recently apologized for causing her infamous wardrobe malfunction during their 2004 Super Bowl performance. I really appreciate you and I love you so, so much. I never, never in a million years, I would never think that this would happen.

lil uzi xo tour life edit xtrill reddit

Her iconic 1986 album, Control, is back on the charts, shortly after its 35th anniversary, for which she also thanked her fans: “And I want to thank all of you for making ‘Control’ number one once again after 35 years. And I am so thankful for all of you being in my life.” I’m so thankful for Him being in my life. “I was crying because I was so thankful for all that God has blessed me with, all that he has given me. “I was at home just the other day by myself and I began to cry,” Jackson said in the video. She also thanked her fans for helping make her album Control number one on the charts again. Jackson made the candid comments in a video uploaded to her social media pages on Saturday. Janet Jackson, without commenting specifically on Justin Timberlake’s recent public apology to her, said she has been crying because she is so thankful for her fans. President Joe Biden said in January that he would fire any of his aides “on the spot” if they disrespect others. White House press secretary Jen Psaki says she has accepted Ducklo’s resignation. This incident is not representative of who I am as a person and I will be determined to earn back the trust of everyone I have let down because of my intolerable actions. But I also know I can learn from it and do better. You might also like: How Does Supreme’s Ostensible Demarketing Strategy Works ?! I am devastated to have embarrassed and disappointed my White House colleagues and President Biden, and after a discussion with White House communications leadership tonight, I resigned my position and will not be returning from administrative leave. It was language that was abhorrent, disrespectful, and unacceptable. I used language that no woman should ever have to hear from anyone, especially in a situation where she was just trying to do her job. No words can express my regret, my embarrassment, and my disgust for my behavior. He threatened to “destroy” the Politico reporter.ĭucklo apologized and announced his resignation on Twitter, Saturday night: White House Deputy Press Secretary TJ Ducklo has resigned after allegedly threatening a Politico reporter. The reporter was working on a story about Ducklo’s relationship with another journalist.










Lil uzi xo tour life edit xtrill reddit